Let The Excitement Reach The Sky At Jaipur Kite Festival

Standard
Jaipur Kite Festival

Jaipur Kite Festival | Image Resource : alsisarhotelsrajasthan.wordpress.com

Adoring the culture that Jaipur adorns itself with, I love to attend the Jaipur Kite Festival. With different shapes and colors flying in the sky, this festival caters extreme excitement when the city is full of kites and noise. I enjoy this festival and my adventure proneness exposes me to a larger than life situation.

About Sandhya Parmar

Khamma Ghani, this is Sandhya and I welcome you to “Mharo Rangilo Rajasthan”. I work as an assistant manager in a well known MNC. Be it food or fashion, I love experimenting and exploring new things. Photography, adventure, swimming, traveling are some of my few hobbies. My husband consider’s my personality to be infectious as I have turned him into an adventure junkie. I may be a modern / liberal women but I adore my culture and its roots. With this blog, I wish to share my life and my love for Rajasthan.

Leave a comment